Requirements:: All real estate salespersons must take 30 hours of post-license education within a year of getting your license. You must complete the course by the anniversary date on which you were licensed, i.e. you must complete the 30 hours by or before exactly 365 days after you were first licensed. In addition, a new 3 hour Residential Standard Agency is a one-time required course..
Note: You most likely will need to register as a New Student as these courses are being offered through our new partner school, The CE Shop.
Student Review: "I liked your formatting of the information and it was ... straight forward, and I really enjoyed the Interactive Exercises. Those I found very fun. I like the way each topic is divided into a Reading Assignment, Interactive Exercises, Reading Exam, then the Unit Exam."
All courses are completely online - no books needed. All are Virginia Real Estate Board DPOR approved.
All online post-license Virginia real estate courses are approved for credit hours by the Virginia Real Estate Board. Upon verification of course completion, the Virginia Real Estate Board will be notified. Upon request by any enrollee, we will provide Virginia State Real Estate Board approval numbers, copies of official Virginia approval letters or other proof regarding course approvals. VaRealtySchool.com and eRealtyCourses.com are official websites of Act Web Real Estate School, a Virginia Real Estate Proprietary school. We are partners with nationwide providers of online real estate education courses including The CE Shop and REcampus, a division of Dearborn Real Estate Education and Kaplan Financial Publishing.
Copyright © 2003-2012 Act Web Real Estate School, Inc., a Virginia corporation, Reston, VA
Real Estate License | Real Estate Continuing Education | | Post License Courses Exam Prep
Real Estate Books & Software | ABR, CRS & Designations |
Home Page | About Us | Contact Us
VaRealtySchool.com - "The #1 School for Virginia Real Estate License Courses and Continuing Education"