Virginia Post License Online Real Estate

Courses

 Licensees are required to complete Va Post License 30 hours within exactly one year of their date of first being licensed.  (Renewals are not until the 2nd year.)
Act Web Real Estate School
Office: 11890 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA (703) 476-1747
New Salespersons:  Post License 30 hours is required within your first year of being licensed. Post License courses are ONLY for new salespersons who have not yet renewed their license. If you did not take post-license within your 1st year, you need post-license to reactivate your license.
Act Web Real Estate School, 11890 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20191 (703) 476-1747 Copyright 2016

Virginia 30 Hour Package (Salespersons)

This approved course satisfies all mandatory 30 hours  required for post license education.  Courses and Required Hours:  Agency (3) , Contracts (6), Financing, Escrow (3), Ethics (3), Fair Housing (2), Risk Management (3) and Real Estate Laws (8).   

Individual Courses less than 30 hours

If you have already completed some of your post license education courses, you may choose

individual courses to meet your 30 hour requirement. 

Post-License Course Info:  Log in and log out as desired, but complete unit exams in one session.  Complete all reading and unit exam sections and spend a minimum time online as noted above. Full 100% refund for any reason within 30 days of purchase as long as course is less than 50% complete. Upon course completion, Real Estate Board will be notified and you will also receive completion certificate(s). Act Web Real Estate partner school, theCEShop, provides the popular online software program for all post- license courses. DPOR Course approval numbers: 0214018864,0214018865,0214018866,0214019304,0214018868,0214018869,0214019264,0214018867 If you have any questions, please contact us online or call us at (703) 476-1747,
Post License Individual Course Options Post License Individual Course Options 30 Hour Onliine Post License Package 30 Hour Onliine Post License Package
Online Continuing Education

Virginia Post License

Online Real Estate

Courses

 Licensees are required to complete Va Post License 30 hours within exactly one year of their date of first being licensed.  (Renewals are not until the 2nd year.)
New Salespersons:  Post License 30 hours is required within your first year of being licensed. Post License courses are ONLY for new salespersons who have not yet renewed their license. If you did not take post-license within your 1st year, you need post-license to reactivate your license.

Virginia 30 Hour Package

(Salespersons)

This approved course satisfies all mandatory 30 hours required for post license education.  Courses and Required Hours:  Agency (3) , Contracts (6), Financing, Escrow (3), Ethics (3), Fair Housing (2), Risk Management (3) and Real Estate Laws (8).   

Individual Post-License Courses

If you already have a number of courses completed, you have many options.  All individual courses are approved for mandatory post-license  Post-License Course Info:  Log in and log out as desired, but complete unit exams in one session.  Complete all reading and unit exam sections and spend a minimum time online as noted above. Full 100% refund for any reason within 30 days of purchase as long as course is less than 50% complete. Upon course completion, Real Estate Board will be notified and you will also receive completion certificate(s). Act Web Real Estate partner school, theCEShop, provides the popular online software program for all post-license courses. DPOR Course approval numbers: 0214018864,0214018865,0214018866,0214019304,0214018868,0214018869,02 14019264,0214018867 If you have any questions, please contact us online or call us at (703) 476-1747,
30 Hour Onliine Post License Package 30 Hour Onliine Post License Package Post License Individual Course Options Post License Individual Course Options
Act Web Real Estate School VaRealtySchool.com